

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Remote Locations via Video Conference

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Remote Locations via Video Conference, on Thursday, 27 January 2022 at 13:30 to consider the business noted below.

<u>AGENDA</u>

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minute of Meeting of 25 November 2021	5 - 12
4.	Action Log - 25 November 2021	13 - 14
5.	Minute of Meeting of Audit, Performance and Risk	15 - 18
	Committee on 26 August 2021	
6.	For Noting Chief Officer Report	19 - 24
7.	Appointment of Chief Internal Auditor	25 - 28
8.	Budget Update and Financial Outlook	29 - 34
9.	Home First in Moray Discharge to Assess Performance	35 - 44
10.	Moray Pharmacotherapy Service	45 - 50
11.	Ministerial Strategic Group Improvement Action Plan	51 - 94
	Update Report	





Reserves Policy Review Item(s) which the Board may wish to consider with the Press and Public excluded

13. Additional Investment Winter Funding [Para 6.2.3]

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

SEDERUNT

Councillor Shona Morrison (Chair)

Mr Dennis Robertson (Vice-Chair) Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member) Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member) Councillor Frank Brown (Voting Member) Councillor Theresa Coull (Voting Member) Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio) Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Ms Tracey Abdy (Non-Voting Member) Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member) Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Non-Voting Member) Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member) Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member) Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member) Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member) Dr Malcolm Metcalfe (Non-Voting Member) Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member) Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member) Ms Heidi Tweedie (Non-Voting Member) Dr Lewis Walker (Non-Voting Member) Councillor John Divers (Non-Voting Member) Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member) Mr Neil Strachan (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk