Subject: vote 1

Date: 18/08/2022 09:47:31

1

Voters	8	For	3	Against	5	Abstain	0
Lindsey Robinson (Clerk)							
Chamber							
Councillor Amber Dunbar							
Councillor Derek Ross							
Councillor Juli Harris							
Councillor Marc Macrae							
Councillor Neil Cameron							
Councillor Paul McBain							
Councillor Sandy Keith							
Councillor Sonya Warren							