

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 29 April 2021

remote locations via video conference

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board is to be held at remote locations via video conference, on Thursday, 29 April 2021 at 13:00 to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Membership of Board and Committees Report	3 - 6
4.	Equalities Mainstreaming Progress Report	7 - 46





MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

MEMBERSHIP

Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Shona Morrison (Vice-Chair)
Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member)
Professor Nicholas Fluck (Voting Member)
Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)
Councillor Frank Brown (Voting Member)
Councillor Theresa Coull (Voting Member)
Councillor John Divers (Voting Member)
Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)Mr
Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Ms Tracey Abdy (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Elidh Brown (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member)
Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Chris Littlejohn (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Malcolm Metcalfe (Non-Voting Member)
Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Lewis Walker (Non-Voting Member)
Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	
Clerk Telephone:	01343 563014
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk