

# **Moray Council**

# Tuesday, 30 November 2021

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Special Meeting of the Moray Council is to be held at Remote Locations via Video Conference, on Tuesday, 30 November 2021 at 14:00.

### **BUSINESS**

1.	Sederunt	
2.	Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests *	
3.	Regional Economic Partnership	5 - 10
	Report by Chief Executive	
4.	Remit of the Audit and Scrutiny Committee	11 - 32
	Report by Depute Chief Executive (Education, Communities and Organisational Development)	
5.	River Spey Flood Mitigation Proposals	33 -
	Report by Depute Chief Executive (Economy, Environment and Finance)	198
6.	Short Medium Term Financial Planning	199 -
	Report by Depute Chief Executive (Economy, Environment and Finance)	216

Any person attending the meeting who requires access assistance should contact customer services on 01343 563217 in advance of the meeting.

#### **GUIDANCE NOTES**

Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests - The Chair of the meeting shall seek declarations from any individual or political group at the beginning of a meeting whether any prior decision has been reached on how the individual or members of the group will vote on any item(s) of business on the Agenda, and if so on which item(s). A prior decision shall be one that the individual or the group deems to be mandatory on the individual or the group members such that the individual or the group members will be subject to sanctions should they not vote in accordance with the prior decision. Any such prior decisions will be recorded in the Minute of the meeting.

### THE MORAY COUNCIL

## **Moray Council**

## **SEDERUNT**

Councillor Shona Morrison (Chair)
Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Depute Chair)

Councillor George Alexander (Member)

Councillor James Allan (Member)

Councillor David Bremner (Member)

Councillor Frank Brown (Member)

Councillor Theresa Coull (Member)

Councillor John Cowe (Member)

Councillor Gordon Cowie (Member)

Councillor Lorna Creswell (Member)

Councillor John Divers (Member)

Councillor Tim Eagle (Member)

Councillor Ryan Edwards (Member)

Councillor Claire Feaver (Member)

Councillor Donald Gatt (Member)

Councillor Marc Macrae (Member)

Councillor Aaron McLean (Member)

Councillor Maria McLean (Member)

Councillor Ray McLean (Member)

Councillor Louise Nicol (Member)

Councillor Laura Powell (Member)

Councillor Derek Ross (Member)

Councillor Amy Taylor (Member)

Councillor Sonya Warren (Member)

Councillor Walter Wilson (Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk