

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 28 November 2019

Inkwell Main, Elgin Youth Café

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board is to be held at Inkwell Main, Elgin Youth Café, Francis Place, Elgin, IV30 1LQ on Thursday, 28 November 2019 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

1	Welcome and Apologies	
2	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3	Minute of Meeting dated 31 October 2019	5 - 10
4	Action Log of Meeting dated 31 October 2019	11 - 12
5	Chief Officers Report	13 - 14
6	Membership of Moray Integration Joint Board	15 - 16
	Report by the Chief Officer	
7	Revenue Budget Monitoring Quarter 2 for 2019-2020 Report by the Chief Financial Officer	17 - 38
8	Charging for Services Report by the Chief Financial Officer	39 - 50





9	Public Sector Climate Change Duties Reporting	51 - 66
	Submission 2018-19	
	Report by the Chief Officer	
10	Moray Surge Plan with Winter Rotas 2019-20 Report by Isla Whyte, Interim Support Manager	67 - 72
11	Proposed Delegation of Services - Update Report by the Chief Officer	73 - 78
12	Moray Strategic Plan - Partners in Care 2019-2029 Report by the Chief Officer	79 - 132
13	Strategic Risk Register - November 2019 Report by the Chief Officer	133 - 154
14	Update on the Learning Disability Transformation Project Report by Charles McKerron, Integrated Service Manager (Learning Disabilities-Acting)	155 - 182
15	Jubilee Cottages Elgin - Pilot Project Report by Lesley Attridge, Service Manager	183 - 194

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

MEMBERSHIP

Mr Jonathan Passmore (Chair) Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

Councillor Shona Morrison (Vice- Moray Council

Chair)

Councillor Tim Eagle Moray Council
Councillor Louise Laing Moray Council

Mr Sandy Riddell Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

Mr Dennis Robertson Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Ms Tracey Abdy Chief Financial Officer, Moray Integration Joint Board

Mr Ivan Augustus Carer Representative

Ms Elidh Brown tsiMORAY

Mr Sean Coady Head of Service and IJB Hosted Services

Mr Tony Donaghey UNISON, Moray Council

Ms Pamela Dudek
Mrs Linda Harper
Chief Officer, Moray Integration Joint Board
Lead Nurse, Moray Integration Joint Board

Mr Steven Lindsay NHS Grampian Staff Partnership Representative

Ms Jane Mackie Chief Social Work Officer, Moray Council Dr Malcolm Metcalfe Deputy Medical Director, NHS Grampian

Dr Graham Taylor Registered Medical Practitioner, Primary Medical Services,

Moray Integration Joint Board

Mrs Val Thatcher Public Partnership Forum Representative

Dr Lewis Walker Registered Medical Practitioner, Primary Medical Services,

Moray Integration Joint Board

Clerk Name: Caroline Howie Clerk Telephone: 01343 563302

Clerk Email: caroline.howie@moray.gov.uk