**Subject:** Vote 2 - Brown Bin Charge - Vote Cancelled

**Date:** 07/12/2022 12:03:30

Total: 25 For: 0 Against: 0

Voters: Result:

Neil Cameron Tracy Colyer (Cllr)

Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor)

**Councillor Amber Dunbar** 

Councillor Ben Williams

**Councillor Bridget Mustard** 

Councillor David Gordon

Councillor Derek Ross

**Councillor Donald Gatt** 

Councillor Graham Leadbitter

Councillor James Allan

**Councillor Jeremie Fernandes** 

Councillor John Cowe

Councillor John Divers

Councillor John Stuart

Councillor Juli Harris

Councillor Kathleen Robertson

Councillor Marc Macrae

Councillor Neil McLennan

Councillor Paul McBain

Councillor Peter Bloomfield

**Councillor Sandy Keith** 

**Councillor Scott Lawrence** 

Councillor Shona Morrison

Councillor Sonya Warren

**Councillor Theresa Coull** 

Abstain: 0