

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 25 November 2021

To be confirmed

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, To be confirmed, on Thursday, 25 November 2021 at 13:30 to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

1	Welcome and Apologies		
2	Declaration of Member's Interests		
3	Minute of Meeting of 30 September 2021	5 - 10	
4	Action Log - 30 September 2021	11 - 12	
5	Minute of Meeting of CCG on 27 May 2021	13 - 18	
6	Chief Officer Report	19 - 24	
	Report by Chief Officer		
7	Revenue Budget Monitoring Quarter 2 for 2021-22	25 - 50	
	Report by Chief Financial Officer		
8	Membership of Board and Committees - Update	51 - 54	
	Report by Chief Officer		





9	External Auditors Report to Those Charged with	
	Governance	
	Report by Chief Financial Officer	
10	2020-21 Audited Annual Accounts	93 - 154
	Report by Chief Financial Officer	
11	Social Care Provision in Moray	155 - 164
	Report by Chief Social Work Officer	
12	Older Persons and Physical Sensory Disability Budget	165 - 174
	Overspend Quarter 2 for 2021-22	
	Report by Sean Coady, Head of Service	
13	Moray Mental Health Service Remobilisation, Planning,	175 - 184
	Delivery and Performance	
	Report by Integrated Service Manager, Mental Health and Drug and Alcohol Recovery Services	
14	Primary Care Services Update Report	185 - 198
	Report by Chief Officer	
15	Charging for Services	199 - 206
	Report by Chief Financial Officer	
16	Contributions Policy (Non-Residential Care) Update	207 - 252
	Report by Chief Social Work Officer (Health & Social Care Moray)	
17	Civil Contingency (Scotland) Act 2004 - Inclusion of	253 - 260
	Integration Joint Boards as Category 1 Responders	
	Report by Corporate Manager	
18	Future Moray Integration Joint Board Meetings	261 - 266
	Report by Corporate Manager	
19	Public Sectors Climate Change Duties Reporting	267 - 282
	Submission 2020-21	
	Report by Chief Officer	

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

SEDERUNT

Councillor Shona Morrison (Chair)

Mr Dennis Robertson (Vice-Chair)
Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member)
Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)
Councillor Frank Brown (Voting Member)
Councillor Theresa Coull (Voting Member)
Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)
Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Ms Tracey Abdy (Non-Voting Member) Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member) Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Non-Voting Member) Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member) Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member) Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member) Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member) Dr Malcolm Metcalfe (Non-Voting Member) Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member) Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member) Ms Heidi Tweedie (Non-Voting Member) Dr Lewis Walker (Non-Voting Member) Councillor John Divers (Non-Voting Member) Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member) Mr Neil Strachan (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk