Subject:	Vote 4 - River Spey						
Date:	28/09/2022 15:11:46						
Total:	22	For:	7	Against:	14	Abstain:	1
Voters:	Result:						
Councillor Sonya Warren	Abstain						
Councillor Amber Dunbar	Against						
Councillor Bridget Mustard	Against						
Councillor David Gordon	Against						
Councillor Derek Ross	Against						
Councillor Donald Gatt	Against						
Councillor James Allan	Against						
Councillor John Cowe	Against						
Councillor John Divers	Against						
Councillor Juli Harris	Against						
Councillor Kathleen Robertson	Against						
Councillor Neil McLennan	Against						
Councillor Paul McBain	Against						
Councillor Sandy Keith	Against						
Councillor Tracy Colyer	Against						
Councillor Graham Leadbitter	For						
Councillor Jeremie Fernandes	For						
Councillor Marc Macrae	For						
Councillor Neil Cameron	For						
Councillor Scott Lawrence	For						
Councillor Shona Morrison	For						
Councillor Theresa Coull	For						