## vote 1 - licensing committee 21/06/2023 10:17:49 13 For:

## 10 Against: 3 Abstain: 0

Voters:
Tracy Colyer (Councillor)
Ben Williams (Councillor)
Councillor Donald Gatt
Councillor Graham Leadbitter
Councillor James Allan
Councillor Jeremie Fernandes
Councillor John Divers
Councillor Juli Harris
Councillor Kathleen Robertson
Councillor Neil Cameron
Councillor Paul McBain
Councillor Peter Bloomfield
Councillor Theresa Coull

Subject:

Date: Total:

**Result:** For Against For For For Against For Against For For For For For