Subject: Date:	Capital Plan 28/06/2023 12:45:	49			
Total:	20/00/2023 12:13:	24 For:	14 Against:	10 Abstain:	0
Voters:	Result:				
John Stuart (Councillor)	Against				
Councillor Amber Dunbar	For				
Councillor Ben Williams	For				
Councillor Bridget Mustard	For				
Councillor David Gordon	For				
Councillor Derek Ross	For				
Councillor Donald Gatt	For				
Councillor Draeyk Van Der Horn	Against				
Councillor Graham Leadbitter	Against				
Councillor James Allan	For				
Councillor John Cowe	For				
Councillor John Divers	For				
Councillor Kathleen Robertson	For				
Councillor Marc Macrae	For				
Councillor Neil Cameron	Against				
Councillor Neil McLennan	Against				
Councillor Paul McBain	For				
Councillor Peter Bloomfield	For				
Councillor Sandy Keith	Against				
Councillor Scott Lawrence	Against				
Councillor Shona Morrison	Against				
Councillor Sonya Warren	Against				

Against

For

Councillor Theresa Coull

Councillor Tracy Colyer