

Policy and Resources Committee

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Special Meeting of the Policy and Resources Committee is to be held at Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Wednesday, 02 October 2019 at 11:00.

BUSINESS

- 1 Sederunt
- **2** Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests *
- 3Corporate Service Service Plans 2019-205 32

Report by the Corporate Director (Corporate Services)

4 Community Asset Transfer Request (2015 Act) Forres 33 - 38 Town Hall

Report by the Corporate Director (Corporate Services)

Any person attending the meeting who requires access assistance should contact customer services on 01343 563217 in advance of the meeting.

* **Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests -** The Chair of the meeting shall seek declarations from any individual or political group at the beginning of a meeting whether any prior decision has been reached on how the individual or members of the group will vote on any item(s) of business on the Agenda, and if so on which item(s). A prior decision shall be one that the individual or the group deems to be mandatory on the individual or the group members such that the individual or the group members will be subject to sanctions should they not vote in accordance with the prior decision. Any such prior decisions will be recorded in the Minute of the meeting.

THE MORAY COUNCIL

Policy and Resources Committee

SEDERUNT

Councillor Aaron McLean (Chair) Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Depute Chair) Councillor George Alexander (Member) Councillor Frank Brown (Member) Councillor John Cowe (Member) Councillor Lorna Creswell (Member) Councillor John Divers (Member) Councillor Tim Eagle (Member) Councillor Tim Eagle (Member) Councillor Ryan Edwards (Member) Councillor Donald Gatt (Member) Councillor Louise Laing (Member) Councillor Shona Morrison (Member) Councillor Sonya Warren (Member)

Clerk Name:Moira PatrickClerk Telephone:01343 563016Clerk Email:moira.patrick@moray.gov.uk