

# **Moray Integration Joint Board**

Thursday, 30 September 2021

## To be held remotely in various locations

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board is to be held at **To be held remotely in various locations**, on **Thursday**, **30 September 2021** at **13:30** to consider the business noted below.

### <u>AGENDA</u>

1	Welcome and Apologies	
2	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3	Action Log - 24 June 2021	5 - 6
4	Minutes of meeting of Moray Integration Joint Board of	7 - 10
	24 June 2021	
5	Chief Officer Report	11 - 16
6	Revenue Budget Monitoring Quarter 1 for 2021-22	17 - 40
7	Membership of Board and Committees	41 - 128
8	The Independent Review of Adult Social Care and National Care Service Consultation	128 129 - 134
9	Outcome Based Care at Home	135 -
10	Moray Coast Medical Practice	150 151 - 162
11	Home First in Moray	163 - 178





12	Annual Performance Report 2020-21	179 -
13	Annual Complaints Report 2020-21	252 253 -
10	Annual Complaints Report 2020-21	278
14	Fast Track Cities	279 -
		298

### MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

#### **MEMBERSHIP**

Councillor Shona Morrison (Chair)

Mr Dennis Robertson (Vice-Chair) Professor Nicholas Fluck (Voting Member) Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member) Councillor Frank Brown (Voting Member) Councillor Theresa Coull (Voting Member) Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio) Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Ms Tracey Abdy (Non-Voting Member) Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member) Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Non-Voting Member) Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member) Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member) Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member) Mr Chris Littlejohn (Non-Voting Member) Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member) Dr Malcolm Metcalfe (Non-Voting Member) Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member) Ms Heidi Tweedie (Non-Voting Member) Dr Lewis Walker (Non-Voting Member) Councillor John Divers (Non-Voting Member) Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member) Mr Neil Strachan (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk