Subject: vote 1 Date: 07/11/2022 10:55:40

	1						
Voters	14	For	10	Against	4	Abstain	0
Lindsey Robinson (Clerk)							
Amber Dunbar (Councillor)							
Tracy Colyer (Cllr)							
Emma Tunnard							
Neil Cameron							
Cllr Ben Williams							
Chamber							
Councillor Bridget Mustard							
Councillor Derek Ross							
Councillor James Allan							
Councillor John Cowe							
Councillor Juli Harris							
Councillor Kathleen Robertson							
Councillor Marc Macrae							
Councillor Paul McBain							

Subject: vote 1 Date: 07/11/2022 10:55:40

YotersIdForIDAgainst4Abstain0Councillor Sandy Keith<td

2