

# **Moray Integration Joint Board**

Thursday, 25 March 2021

# remote locations via video conference

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board is to be held at remote locations via video conference, on Thursday, 25 March 2021 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

## **AGENDA**

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minute of Meeting of 28 January 2021	5 - 10
4.	Action Log of the Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint	11 - 12
	Board dated 28 January 2021	
5.	Chief Officer Report	13 - 18
6.	Report by the Chief Officer  Revenue Budget Monitoring Qtr 3 2020-21	19 - 40
	Report by Chief Financial Officer	
7.	Prescribing Budget Requirements 2021-22 Report by the Acting Lead Pharmacist	41 - 48
8.	Revenue Budget 2021-22	49 - 64
9.	Discharge to Assess	65 -
	Report by the Head of Service	100





10.	Outcome Based Care at Home	101 -
	Report by the Chief Social Work Officer	106
11.	Whistleblowing Standards - Plan for Implementation	107 - 128
	Report	

### MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

#### **MEMBERSHIP**

#### Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Shona Morrison (Vice-Chair)
Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member)
Nicholas Fluck (Voting Member)
Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)
Councillor Frank Brown (Voting Member)
Councillor Theresa Coull (Voting Member)
Councillor John Divers (Voting Member)
Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)Mr
Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Ms Tracey Abdy (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Elidh Brown (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member)
Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Chris Littlejohn (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Malcolm Metcalfe (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Lewis Walker (Non-Voting Member)
Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:

Clerk Telephone: 01343 563014

Clerk Email: committee.services@moray.gov.uk