Subject: vote 2 Date: 18/08/2022 10:34:12

	1						
Voters	8	For	5	Against	2	Abstain	1
Chamber							
Councillor Amber Dunbar							
Councillor Derek Ross							
Councillor Juli Harris							
Councillor Marc Macrae							
Councillor Neil Cameron							
Councillor Paul McBain							
Councillor Sandy Keith							
Councillor Sonya Warren							