

Planning and Regulatory Services Committee

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Special Meeting of the Planning and Regulatory Services Committee is to be held at Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Tuesday, 25 June 2019 at 09:30.

BUSINESS

1	Sederunt	
2	Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests *	
	Guidance Note	5 - 6
3	Planning Application 18/01497/APP	7 - 70
	Report by Appointed Officer	
4	Representations to the Proposed Moray Local	71 -
	Development Plan	632
	Report by Corporate Director (Economic Development, Planning and Infrastructure)	
	Summary of Planning and Regulatory Services	
	Committee functions:	
	Town and Country Planning; Building Standards; Environmental	

Health; Trading Standards; Weights & Measures, Tree Preservation

Orders, and Contaminated Land issues.

Any person attending the meeting who requires access assistance should contact customer services on 01343 563217 in advance of the meeting.

GUIDANCE NOTES

* Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests - The Chair of the meeting shall seek declarations from any individual or political group at the beginning of a meeting whether any prior decision has been reached on how the individual or members of the group will vote on any item(s) of business on the Agenda, and if so on which item(s). A prior decision shall be one that the individual or the group deems to be mandatory on the individual or the group members such that the individual or the group members will be subject to sanctions should they not vote in accordance with the prior decision. Any such prior decisions will be recorded in the Minute of the meeting.

THE MORAY COUNCIL

Planning and Regulatory Services Committee

SEDERUNT

Councillor David Bremner (Chair)

Councillor Amy Taylor (Depute Chair)

Councillor George Alexander (Member)

Councillor John Cowe (Member)

Councillor Gordon Cowie (Member)

Councillor Paula Coy (Member)

Councillor John Divers (Member)

Councillor Ryan Edwards (Member)

Councillor Claire Feaver (Member)

Councillor Louise Laing (Member)

Councillor Marc Macrae (Member)

Councillor Aaron McLean (Member)

Councillor Ray McLean (Member)

Clerk Name: Lissa Rowan Clerk Telephone: 01343 563015

Clerk Email: lissa.rowan@moray.gov.uk