

## **Moray Integration Joint Board**

Thursday, 30 June 2022

## remote locations via video conference

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, remote locations via video conference, on Thursday, 30 June 2022 at 10:00 to consider the business noted below.

## **AGENDA**

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	<b>Declaration of Member's Interests</b>	
3.	Minute of Meeting of 26 May 2022	5 - 10
4.	Action Log - 26 May 2022	11 - 12
5.	Membership of Board and Committees Report	13 - 18
6.	Chief Officer Report	19 - 24
7.	Revenue Budget Outturn 2021-22 Report	25 - 46
8.	Unaudited Annual Accounts	47 - 104
9.	Proposed Delegation of Children and Families and	105 - 150
	Justice Social Work to MIJB	
10.	Self Directed Support Day Opportunities Test of	151 - 168
	Change Report	
11.	Unmet Need in Health and Social Care Moray	169 - 182





## MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD SEDERUNT

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Chair)

Mr Dennis Robertson (Vice-Chair)
Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member)
Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member)
Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)
Councillor John Divers (Voting Member)
Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member)
Councillor Kathleen Robertson (Voting Member)
Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)
Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member)
Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Graham Hilditch (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member)
Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member)
Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Neil Strachan (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk