Subject:Vote 1 - Referendum BudgetDate:07/12/2022 10:26:35Total:26 For:15 Against:

10

Voters: **Result: Neil Cameron** Against Tracy Colyer (Cllr) For Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor) Against Chamber notVoted Councillor Amber Dunbar For **Councillor Ben Williams** For **Councillor Bridget Mustard** For **Councillor David Gordon** For **Councillor Derek Ross** For **Councillor Donald Gatt** For Councillor Graham Leadbitter Against **Councillor James Allan** For **Councillor Jeremie Fernandes** Against Councillor John Cowe For **Councillor John Divers** For **Councillor John Stuart** Against Against **Councillor Juli Harris Councillor Kathleen Robertson** For **Councillor Marc Macrae** For Councillor Neil McLennan For **Councillor Paul McBain** Abstain **Councillor Peter Bloomfield** For **Councillor Sandy Keith** For **Councillor Scott Lawrence** Against **Councillor Shona Morrison** Against **Councillor Sonya Warren** Against **Councillor Theresa Coull** Against

Abstain: 1