

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 28 January 2021

remote locations via video conference

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board is to be held at remote locations via video conference, on Thursday, 28 January 2021 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

1	Welcome and Apologies	
2	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3	Minute of Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board	5 - 12
	dated 26 November 2020	
4	Action Log of the Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint	13 - 14
	Board dated 26 November 2020	
5	Chief Officer Report	15 - 20
	Report by the Interim Chief Officer	
6	Moray Integration Joint Board Increase of Voting	21 - 26
	Membership Report	
	Report by the Interim Chief Officer	
7	Learning Disability Strategy	27 - 56
	Report by Charles McKerron, Interim Manager, Learning Disability	





8	Housing for People with a Learning Disability	57 - 64
	Report by Charles McKerron, Interim Service Manager, Learning Disability	
9	Home First in Moray	65 - 88
	Report by Sean Coady, Head of Service	
10	Jubilee Cottages Elgin - Pilot Project	89 - 96
	Report by Lesley Attridge, Locality Manager	
11	Governance Framework	97 - 122
	Report by the Interim Chief Officer	
12	Annual Report of the Chief Social Work Officer 2019-	123 -
	2020	134
	Report by the Chief Social Work Officer	

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

MEMBERSHIP

Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Shona Morrison (Vice-Chair)
Nicholas Fluck (Voting Member)
Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)
Councillor Frank Brown (Voting Member)
Councillor Theresa Coull (Voting Member)
Councillor John Divers (Voting Member)
Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)Roddy
Burns (Ex-Officio)

Ms Tracey Abdy (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Elidh Brown (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Sean Coady (NHS) (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member)
Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Chris Littlejohn (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Malcolm Metcalfe (Non-Voting Member)
Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Lewis Walker (Non-Voting Member)
Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:

Clerk Telephone: 01343 563014

Clerk Email: committee.services@moray.gov.uk