Subject:
 LR288 - vote result

 Date:
 15/06/2023 10:05:03

Total: 9 For: 5 Against: 3 Abstain: 1

For

Voters: **Result:** Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor) Against Sonya Warren (Councillor) **Against** Councillor Amber Dunbar For Councillor Derek Ross For Councillor Juli Harris Against Councillor Marc Macrae For Councillor Neil Cameron Abstain Councillor Paul McBain For

Councillor Sandy Keith