

## **Moray Integration Joint Board**

Thursday, 29 September 2022

## **Council Chambers**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 29 September 2022 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

## **AGENDA**

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minutes of meeting of 30 June 2022	5 - 8
4.	Action Log - 30 June 2022	9 - 10
5.	Membership of Board and Committees	11 - 14
6.	Chief Officer Report	15 - 22
7.	Revenue Budget Quarter 1 2022 - 23	23 - 42
8.	Locality Planning Update	43 - 114
9.	Refugee Funding for Health Assessment Team	115 - 128
10.	Health and Social Care Moray - Integrated Workforce	129 - 180
	Plan 2022 - 2025	
11.	Records Management Plan Progress Update Report	181 - 184
12.	Members Expenses	185 - 192





## MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD SEDERUNT

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Chair)

Mr Dennis Robertson (Vice-Chair)

Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting

Member)

Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member)

Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)

Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member)

Councillor John Divers (Voting Member)

Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member)

Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)

Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)

Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member)

Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member)

Ms Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)

Mr Stuart Falconer (Non-Voting Member)

Mr Graham Hilditch (Non-Voting Member)

Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member)

Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member)

Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member)

Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting

Member)

Ms Sonya Duncan (Non-Voting Member)

Ms Deborah O'Shea (Non-Voting Member)

Mr Neil Strachan (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk