

## **Moray Integration Joint Board**

Thursday, 26 May 2022

## Remote Locations via Video Conference

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Remote Locations via Video Conference, on Thursday, 26 May 2022 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

## **AGENDA**

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minutes of meeting of 31 March 2022	5 - 10
4.	Action Log - 31 March 2022	11 - 12
5.	Chief Officer Report	13 - 18
	Presentation of the NHS Grampian Plan for the Future	
6.	Membership of Board and Committees Report	19 - 48
7.	Future Moray Integration Joint Board Meetings	49 - 52
		.0 02
8.	Home First - Dishcharge to Assess and Impact on	53 - 60
8.	, ,	
8. 9.	Home First - Dishcharge to Assess and Impact on	





## MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD SEDERUNT

Mr Dennis Robertson (Vice-Chair)
Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member)
Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member)
Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)
Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)
Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member)
Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member)
Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Lewis Walker (Non-Voting Member)
Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Neil Strachan (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk