

## **Moray Integration Joint Board**

# Thursday, 31 March 2022

### **Remote Locations via Video Conference**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Remote Locations via Video Conference, on Thursday, 31 March 2022 at 13:30 to consider the business noted below.

#### <u>AGENDA</u>

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minute of Meeting of 27 January 2022	5 - 8
4.	Action Log - 27 January 2022	9 - 10
5.	Minute of Meeting of CCG 28 October 2021	11 - 14
6.	Chief Officer Report	15 - 20
7.	Revenue Budget Monitoring Quarter 3 2021-22	21 - 44
8.	Items Escalated from Committees	
8a.	Unmet Need in Health and Social Moray	45 - 54
9.	Standards Officer and Depute Officer Appointment	55 - 58
10.	Primary Care Prescribing Budget Requirements 2022-	59 - 72
	23	
11.	Revenue Budget Report 2022-23	73 - 104
12.	Annual Report of the Chief Social Work Officer 2020-21	105 - 116





13.	Developing the Strategic Plan 2022-32 for Health and	117 - 130
	Social Care Moray	
14.	Self Directed Support Standards and HSCM Change	131 - 172
	Board	
15.	Localities Planning	173 - 180
16.	Moray Integration Joint Board Directions Policy	181 - 192

#### MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

#### SEDERUNT

Councillor Shona Morrison (Chair)

Mr Dennis Robertson (Vice-Chair) Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member) Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member) Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member) Councillor Frank Brown (Voting Member) Councillor Theresa Coull (Voting Member) Councillor John Divers (Voting Member) Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio) Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Ms Tracey Abdy (Non-Voting Member) Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member) Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member) Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member) Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member) Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member) Dr Malcolm Metcalfe (Non-Voting Member) Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member) Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member) Ms Heidi Tweedie (Non-Voting Member) Dr Lewis Walker (Non-Voting Member) Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member) Mr Neil Strachan (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk