**Subject:** Item 21 vote 1 **Date:** 19/04/2023 15:45:41

1

Voters	12	For	3	Against	5	Abstain	4
Donna Borek							
Graham Leadbitter (Councillor)							
Emma Tunnard							
Neil Cameron (Councillor)							
Lindsey Robinson (Clerk)							
Chamber							
Ben Williams (Councillor)							
Councillor Derek Ross							
Councillor James Allan							
Councillor John Cowe							
Councillor Juli Harris							
Councillor Marc Macrae							
Councillor Paul McBain							
Councillor Sandy Keith							
Councillor Scott Lawrence							

**Subject:** Item 21 vote 1 **Date:** 19/04/2023 15:45:41

2

Voters	12	For	3	Against	5	Abstain	4
Councillor Sonya Warren							
Councillor Tracy Colyer							