Moray Integration Joint Board Vacancies

Moray Integration Joint Board

4 Council voting members	TBC
4 NHS Grampian voting members	Dennis Robertson
	Derick Murray
	Sandy Riddell
	Prof Siladitya Bhattacharya
Third Sector Stakeholder	VACANCY
NHS Grampian Staff Representative Stakeholder	Steven Lindsay
Member	
Carer Stakeholder	Ivan Augustus
Service User Stakeholder	Val Thatcher
Moray Council Staff Representative	Karen Donaldson
Chief Officer Professional	Simon Bokor-Ingram
Chief Social Work Officer	Jane Mackie
Lead Nurse	Jane Ewen
GP Lead	Dr Lewis Walker (resigning
	17/6/22)
Non Primary Medical Services Lead	VACANCY
Additional Member	Dr Paul Southworth

Audit, Performance and Risk Members

(note chair needs to be alternate partnership member to the Chair of MIJB)

There enam here to be alternate partitioning member to the enam of times	
2 Council voting members	TBC
2 Health Board voting members	Sandy Riddell (Chair) Derick Murray
Third Sector Stakeholder	VACANCY
NHS Grampian Staff Representative Stakeholder Member	Steven Lindsay

Clinical and Care Governance Members

1 Council voting member	TBC
1 Health Board voting member (Chair)	Derick Murray (Chair)
Carer Stakeholder	Ivan Augustus
Service User Stakeholder	Val Thatcher
Third Sector Stakeholder	VACANCY
Moray Council Staff Representative	Karen Donaldson
Chief Officer Professional	Simon Bokor-Ingram
Chief Social Work Officer	Jane Mackie
Lead Nurse	Jane Ewen
GP Lead	VACANCY
Non Primary Medical Services Lead	VACANCY
Additional Member	