

## **Moray Council**

Wednesday, 25 March 2020

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Special Meeting of the Moray Council is to be held at Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Wednesday, 25 March 2020 at 09:30.

### **BUSINESS**

- 1 Sederunt
- 2 Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests \*
- 3 Emergency Decision Making Arrangements 5 8
  Report by Chief Executive

Any person attending the meeting who requires access assistance should contact customer services on 01343 563217 in advance of the meeting.

#### **GUIDANCE NOTES**

\* Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests - The Chair of the meeting shall seek declarations from any individual or political group at the beginning of a meeting whether any prior decision has been reached on how the individual or members of the group will vote on any item(s) of business on the Agenda, and if so on which item(s). A prior decision shall be one that the individual or the group deems to be mandatory on the individual or the group members such that the individual or the group members will be subject to sanctions should they not vote in accordance with the prior decision. Any such prior decisions will be recorded in the Minute of the meeting.

### THE MORAY COUNCIL

## **Moray Council**

# **SEDERUNT**

Councillor Shona Morrison (Chair)

Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Depute Chair)

Councillor George Alexander (Member)

Councillor James Allan (Member)

Councillor David Bremner (Member)

Councillor Frank Brown (Member)

Councillor Theresa Coull (Member)

Councillor John Cowe (Member)

Councillor Gordon Cowie (Member)

Councillor Paula Coy (Member)

Councillor Lorna Creswell (Member)

Councillor John Divers (Member)

Councillor Tim Eagle (Member)

Councillor Ryan Edwards (Member)

Councillor Claire Feaver (Member)

Councillor Donald Gatt (Member)

Councillor Louise Laing (Member)

Councillor Marc Macrae (Member)

Councillor Aaron McLean (Member)

Councillor Maria McLean (Member)

Councillor Ray McLean (Member)

Councillor Laura Powell (Member)

Councillor Derek Ross (Member)

Councillor Amy Taylor (Member)

Councillor Sonya Warren (Member)

Councillor Walter Wilson (Member)

Clerk Name:

Clerk Telephone: 01343 563016

Clerk Email: committee.services@moray.gov.uk