

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 24 June 2021

To be held remotely in various locations

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board is to be held at To be held remotely in various locations, on Thursday, 24 June 2021 at 13:30 to consider the business noted below.

<u>AGENDA</u>

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minutes of meeting of Moray Integration Joint Board of	5 - 8
	27 May 2021	
4.	Action Log - 27 May 2021	9 - 10
5.	Minute of Meeting of Clinical and Care Governance	11 - 14
	Group on 25 February 2021	
6.	Chief Officer Report	15 - 20
7.	MIJB Revenue Budget Outturn 2020-21	21 - 44
8.	Local Code of Corporate Governance - Update	45 - 56
9.	Unaudited Annual Accounts	57 - 114
10.	Ministerial Strategic Group Improvement Action Plan	115 -
11.	Adult Social Care Review	152 153 - 166





MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

MEMBERSHIP

Councillor Shona Morrison (Chair)

Mr Dennis Robertson (Vice-Chair) Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member) Professor Nicholas Fluck (Voting Member) Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member) Councillor Frank Brown (Voting Member) Councillor Theresa Coull (Voting Member) Councillor John Divers (Voting Member) Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Ms Tracey Abdy (Non-Voting Member) Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member) Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member) Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member) Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member) Mr Chris Littlejohn (Non-Voting Member) Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member) Dr Malcolm Metcalfe (Non-Voting Member) Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member) Ms Heidi Tweedie (Non-Voting Member) Dr Lewis Walker (Non-Voting Member) Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member) Mr Neil Strachan (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	tracey.sutherland@moray.gov.uk