

Moray Council

Wednesday, 01 March 2023

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Special Meeting of the Moray Council is to be held at Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Wednesday, 01 March 2023 at 09:30.

BUSINESS

1.	Sederunt	
2.	Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests *	
3.	Accounting for Service Concessions	5 - 10
	Report by Depute Chief Executive (Economy, Environment and Finance)	
4.	2023-24 Budget 2023-26 Financial Plan	11 - 44
	Report by Depute Chief Executive (Economy, Environment and Finance)	
5.	Treasury Management Prudential Indicators	45 - 74
	Report by Depute Chief Executive (Economy, Environment and Finance)	
6.	Housing Revenue Account Annual Budget 2023-24	75 - 94
	Report by Depute Chief Executive (Economy, Environment and Finance)	

Watching the Meeting

You can watch the webcast live by going to:

http://www.moray.gov.uk/moray_standard/page_43661.html

Webcasts are available to view for 1 year following the meeting.

You can also attend the meeting in person, if you wish to do so, please come to the High Street entrance door and a member of staff will be let into the building.

GUIDANCE NOTES

* Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests - The Chair of the meeting shall seek declarations from any individual or political group at the beginning of a meeting whether any prior decision has been reached on how the individual or members of the group will vote on any item(s) of business on the Agenda, and if so on which item(s). A prior decision shall be one that the individual or the group deems to be mandatory on the individual or the group members such that the individual or the group members will be subject to sanctions should they not vote in accordance with the prior decision. Any such prior decisions will be recorded in the Minute of the meeting.

THE MORAY COUNCIL

Moray Council

SEDERUNT

Councillor Kathleen Robertson (Chair) Councillor Donald Gatt (Depute Chair)

Councillor James Allan (Member)

Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Member)

Councillor Neil Cameron (Member)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Member)

Councillor Theresa Coull (Member)

Councillor John Cowe (Member)

Councillor John Divers (Member)

Councillor Amber Dunbar (Member)

Councillor Jérémie Fernandes (Member)

Councillor David Gordon (Member)

Councillor Juli Harris (Member)

Councillor Sandy Keith (Member)

Councillor Scott Lawrence (Member)

Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Member)

Councillor Marc Macrae (Member)

Councillor Paul McBain (Member)

Councillor Neil McLennan (Member)

Councillor Shona Morrison (Member)

Councillor Bridget Mustard (Member)

Councillor Derek Ross (Member)

Councillor John Stuart (Member)

Councillor Draeyk Van Der Horn (Member)

Councillor Sonya Warren (Member)

Councillor Ben Williams (Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk