

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Inkwell Main, Elgin Youth Cafe

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board is to be held at Inkwell Main, Elgin Youth Cafe, on Thursday, 27 September 2018 at 09:00. to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

1	Welcome and Apologies	
2	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3	External Auditors Report to those Charged with	3 - 40
	Governance	
	Report by the Chief Financial Officer	
4	2017-18 Audited Annual Accounts	41 - 94
	Report by the Chief Financial Officer	





MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

MEMBERSHIP

Councillor Shona Morrison (Chair) Moray Council

Ms Christine Lester (Vice-Chair) Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

Dame Anne Begg Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

Councillor Tim Eagle Moray Council
Councillor Louise Laing Moray Council

Mrs Susan Webb Executive Board Member, NHS Grampian

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Ms Tracey Abdy Chief Financial Officer, Moray Integration Joint Board

Mr Ivan Augustus Carer Representative

Ms Elidh Brown tsiMORAY

Mr Sean Coady Head of Primary Care, Specialist Health Improvement and

NHS Community Children's Services, Health and Social

Care Moray

Mr Tony Donaghey UNISON, Moray Council

Ms Pamela Gowans
Mrs Linda Harper
Mr Steven Lindsay

Chief Officer, Moray Integration Joint Board
Lead Nurse, Moray Integration Joint Board
NHS Grampian Staff Partnership Representative

Ms Jane Mackie Chief Social Work Officer, Moray Council Dr Malcolm Metcalfe Deputy Medical Director, NHS Grampian

Dr Graham Taylor Registered Medical Practitioner, Primary Medical Services,

Moray Integration Joint Board

Mrs Val Thatcher Public Partnership Forum Representative

Dr Lewis Walker Registered Medical Practitioner, Primary Medical Services,

Moray Integration Joint Board

Clerk Name: Caroline Howie Clerk Telephone: 01343 563302

Clerk Email: caroline.howie@moray.gov.uk