

MEMBERSHIP OF THE GRAMPIAN VALUATION JOINT BOARD

2022 - 2027

Board Members

Substitutes

Moray - 3 Members

Councillor Donald Gatt Councillor Kathleen Robertson Councillor Sonya Warren Councillor Tracy Colyer Councillor Marc Macrae Councillor Theresa Coull

<u>Aberdeen City – 6 Members</u>

Councillor Gillian Al-Samarai Councillor Dell Henrickson Councillor Ryan Houghton Councillor Neil MacGregor Councillor Lynn Thomson TBC

Councillor Gordon Graham

Aberdeenshire - 6 Members

Councillor Shirley Burnett
Councillor Isobel Davidson
Councillor Seamus Loga
Councillor Dominic Lonchay
Councillor Stephen Smith
Councillor Iain Taylor

Councillor Jeff Goodhall Councillor Ron McKail Councillor Iris Walker Councillor Judy Whyte