

Community Planning Board

Wednesday, 02 February 2022

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Community Planning Board is to be held at Remote Locations via Video Conference, on Wednesday, 02 February 2022 at 14:00.

BUSINESS

Welcome and Apologies

2.	Minute of meeting 17 November 2021	3 - 6
3.	Locality Plan Discussion Paper	7 - 12
4.	Localities Supporting Place Based Approaches in Moray	13 - 40
5.	LOIP Review Preparation 2022	41 - 44
6.	AOCB	

Any person attending the meeting who requires access assistance should contact customer services on 01343 563217 in advance of the meeting.

THE MORAY COUNCIL

Community Planning Board

SEDERUNT

Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Chair)

Mr Stuart Black (Member)

Anne Campbell (Member)

Mr Murray Ferguson (Member)

Chief Superintendent George MacDonald (Member)

Mr Grant Moir (Member)

Mr Mike Palmer (Member)

Mr Anthony Standing (Member)

Mr Don Vass (Member)

Mrs Susan Webb (Member)

Councillor George Alexander (Member)

Councillor John Divers (Member)

Councillor Tim Eagle (Member)

Councillor Sonya Warren (Member)

Mr Roddy Burns (Member)

Mr Chay Ewing (Member)

Councillor John Cowe (Outside Body Appointee)

Councillor Shona Morrison (Outside Body Appointee)

Clerk Name:	Lindsey Robinson
Clerk Telephone:	07966 120593
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk