

## Moray Council

## Monday, 07 November 2022

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Special Meeting of the Moray Council is to be held at Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Monday, 07 November 2022 at 11:00 or immediately following Education, Children's and Leisure Services Committee whichever is the latter.

### **BUSINESS**

#### 1. Sederunt

- 2. Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests \*
- 3. Learning Estate Strategy and Delivery Programme 5 74

Report by Depute Chief Executive (Education, Communities and Organisational Development)

# 4. External Audit - Annual Report to Members on 2021-22 75 - 140

#### Audit

Report by Depute Chief Executive (Economy, Environment and Finance)

# 5. Audited Annual Accounts 1 April 2021 to 31 March 2022 141 - 270

Report by Depute Chief Executive (Economy, Environment and Finance)

# 6. Connected Charities Audited Annual Accounts 1 April 271 - 298

#### 2021 to 31 March 2022

Report by Depute Chief Executive (Economy, Environment and Finance)

Any person wishing to attend the meeting should contact customer services on 01343 563217 prior to the meeting as the number of attendees is restricted due to the recent Covid pandemic

You can however watch the webcast of the meeting by going to : <u>http://www.moray.gov.uk/moray\_standard/page\_43661.html</u> \* **Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests** - The Chair of the meeting shall seek declarations from any individual or political group at the beginning of a meeting whether any prior decision has been reached on how the individual or members of the group will vote on any item(s) of business on the Agenda, and if so on which item(s). A prior decision shall be one that the individual or the group deems to be mandatory on the individual or the group members such that the individual or the group members will be subject to sanctions should they not vote in accordance with the prior decision. Any such prior decisions will be recorded in the Minute of the meeting.

### THE MORAY COUNCIL

### **Moray Council**

### **SEDERUNT**

Councillor Kathleen Robertson (Chair) Councillor Donald Gatt (Depute Chair)

Councillor James Allan (Member) Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Member) Councillor Neil Cameron (Member) Councillor Tracy Colver (Member) Councillor Theresa Coull (Member) Councillor John Cowe (Member) Councillor John Divers (Member) Councillor Amber Dunbar (Member) Councillor Jérémie Fernandes (Member) Councillor David Gordon (Member) Councillor Juli Harris (Member) Councillor Sandy Keith (Member) Councillor Scott Lawrence (Member) Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Member) Councillor Marc Macrae (Member) Councillor Paul McBain (Member) Councillor Neil McLennan (Member) Councillor Shona Morrison (Member) Councillor Bridget Mustard (Member) Councillor Derek Ross (Member) Councillor Draeyk Van Der Horn (Member) Councillor Sonva Warren (Member) Councillor Ben Williams (Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk