

# **Moray Integration Joint Board**

Thursday, 30 May 2024

## **Council Chambers**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

## **AGENDA**

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minute of meeting of 28 March 2024	5 - 10
4.	Action Log of 28 March 2024	11 - 12
5.	Chief Officer Report	13 - 26
6.	Revenue Budget Outturn for 2023-24	27 - 48
7.	Revenue Budget and Recovery Plan 2024-25	49 - 68
8.	Strategic Risk Register Report	69 - 80
9.	<b>Annual Report of the Chief Social Work Officer 2023-24</b>	81 - 116
10.	Moray Alcohol and Drug Partnership Scottish	117 - 152
	<b>Government Annual Reporting Survey Report</b>	
11.	Analogue to Digial Telecare Transition Report	153 - 160
12.	Recruitment and Selection Process for an Interim and	161 - 164
	Subsequent Permanent Chief Officer Report	





14.	General Adult Mental Health Secondary Care Pathway	171 - 262
	Review Report	
	Item(s) which the Board may wish to consider with the	
	Press and Public excluded	

165 - 170

## 15. Financial Recovery Plan 2024-25 - Confidential

13. Membership of Board and Committees Report

• 1. Information relating to staffing matters;

#### MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

#### **SEDERUNT**

### Councillor Tracy Colyer (Chair)

Mr Dennis Robertson (Vice-Chair)

Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member)

Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)

Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member)

Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member)

Councillor Ben Williams (Voting Member)

Mr Adam Coldwells (Ex-Officio)

Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)

Mrs Sheila Brumby (Non-Voting Member)

Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member)

Ms Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)

Ms Deirdre McIntyre (Non-Voting Member)

Ms Janette Topp (Non-Voting Member)

Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting

Member)

Professor Duff Bruce (Non-Voting Member)

Ms Sonya Duncan (Non-Voting Member)

Dr Robert Lockhart (Non-Voting Member)

Ms Deborah O'Shea (Non-Voting Member)

Ms Elizabeth Robinson (Non-Voting

Member)

Dr Malcolm Simmons (Non-Voting Member)

Ms Tracy Stephen (Non-Voting Member)

Mr Kevin Todd (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Caroline O'Connor
Clerk Telephone:	07779 999296
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk