Subject: Vote 3

Date: 16/05/2024 09:53:02

Total: 8 For: 4 Against: 4 Abstain: 0

Voters: **Result:** Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor) Against Councillor Amber Dunbar For Councillor Juli Harris Against Councillor Marc Macrae For Councillor Neil Cameron Against For Councillor Paul McBain Councillor Sandy Keith For Councillor Sonya Warren Against