Webcasting - Moray Council

Meeting Details

Community Planning Board
18 Sep 2019 - 14:00 to 16:30



Public Items
1. Welcome and Apologies
5. pdf ESOL Report (154Kb)
6. Date of Next Meeting
13th November at 2.00pm, The Inkwell, Elgin Youth Café, Elgin
Agenda Order
Private Items

Meeting Documents


NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor George AlexanderNo reason given
Mr Joe BodmanNo reason given
Mr Roddy BurnsNo reason given
Councillor John CoweNo reason given
Mr Murray FergusonNo reason given
Mr Grant MoirOther business
Mr Mike PalmerNo reason given
Mrs Fiona RoltNo reason given
Mr Anthony StandingNo reason given
Mr Don VassNo reason given
Councillor Sonya WarrenNo reason given
Mrs Susan WebbNo reason given

Declarations of Interests


Also in attendance at the above meeting were Councillor Creswell on behalf of Councillor Alexander, Anita Milne on behalf of Fiona Rolt, Murray Easton on behalf of Joe Bodman, Dave McCallum on behalf of Anthony Standing, Anne Lindsey on behalf of Don Vass, Jackie Andrews, Moray College, Laura Sutherland, NHS Grampian, Denise Whitworth, Corporate Director (Corporate Services), Rhona Gunn, Corporate Director (Economic Development, Planning and Infrastructure) and Tracey Sutherland, Committee Services Officer, Moray Council.

Contact Us

Committee Services
Council Offices
High Street
IV30 1BX

01343 563014


Contact Us

Members Support
Council Offices
High Street
IV30 1BX

01343 563114