Webcasting - Moray Council

Moray Local Review Body

To conduct reviews in respect of refusal of planning permission or unacceptable conditions as determined by the delegated officer, in terms of the Scheme of Delegation to Officers under Section 43(A)(i) of the Town & Country Planning (Scotland) Act 1997 and the Town & Country Planning (Scheme of Delegation and Local Review Procedure)(Scotland) Regulations 2013, or where the Delegated Officer has not determined the application within 3 months of registration.
25 January 2018 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
Page 3 of 4, Displaying meetings 21 to 30 of 37 meetings found in selected date range
28 November 201909:30TBCCouncil ChambersOccurred
30 January 202009:30TBCCouncil ChambersOccurred
27 February 202009:30TBCCouncil ChambersOccurred
25 June 202009:30TBCRemote Locations via Video ConferenceOccurred
25 June 202014:0017:00Remote Locations via Video-ConferenceOccurred
27 August 202009:3012:45remote locations via video-conferenceOccurred
24 September 202009:3012:45remote locations via video-conferenceScheduled
29 October 202009:3012:45remote locations via video-conferenceScheduled 
26 November 202009:3012:45remote locations via video-conferenceScheduled 
17 December 202009:3012:45remote locations via video-conferenceScheduled 


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Independent - COG
Councillor George Alexander Member 13/06/2018 - current
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Councillor David Bremner Depute Chair 05/05/2017 - current
Independent - COG
Councillor Gordon Cowie Member 28/02/2020 - current
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Councillor Paula Coy Member 13/06/2018 - current
Councillor Donald Gatt Member 05/05/2017 - current
Councillor Ray McLean Member 11/09/2018 - current
Councillor Laura Powell Member 28/02/2020 - current
Independent MAG
Councillor Derek Ross Member 05/05/2017 - current
Councillor Amy Taylor Member 23/09/2020 - current
Lissa Rowan
01343 563015

Other Information

Contact Us

Committee Services
Council Offices
High Street
IV30 1BX

01343 563014


Contact Us

Members Support
Council Offices
High Street
IV30 1BX

01343 563114