

Community Planning Board

Wednesday, 20 September 2023

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Community Planning Board is to be held at Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Wednesday, 20 September 2023 at 14:00.

BUSINESS

1.	Sederunt	
2.	Minute of the meeting of 17 May 2023	5 - 8
3.	Apprenticeship Strategy Annual Progress Report 2022-	9 - 18
	23	
4.	Locality Plans - Buckie and New Elgin	19 - 88
5.	Report by Depute Chief Executive (Education, Communities and Organisational Development), Moray Council North East Alliance Cost of Living Engagement	
6.	Verbal Update - Elizabeth Robinson 2022-23 Quarter 4 (Jan - Mar) LOIP Performance	89 - 94
	Monitoring Report	
7.	Report by Depute Chief Executive (Education, Communities and Organisational Development), Moray Council Draft Strategic Partnership Agreement with Public	95 -
	Health Scotland	110
8.	Report by Chief Executive, Moray Council Nominations for Chair	111 - 112
9.	Report by Depute Chief Executive (Education, Communities and Organisational Development), Moray Council	

Any person attending the meeting who requires access assistance should contact customer services on 01343 563217 in advance of the meeting.

THE MORAY COUNCIL

Community Planning Board

SEDERUNT

Councillor Kathleen Robertson (Chair)

Mr George Burgess (Member)

Mr Adam Coldwells (Member)

Mr Murray Ferguson (Member)

Chief Superintendent Graeme Mackie (Member)

Mr Grant Moir (Member)

Mr David Reid (Member)

Mr Anthony Standing (Member)

Mrs Susan Webb (Member)

Ms Caroline Webster (Member)

Councillor John Divers (Member)

Councillor Juli Harris (Member)

Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Member)

Councillor Bridget Mustard (Member)

Mr Andrew Anderson (Member)

Mr Roddy Burns (Member)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Outside Body Appointee)

Councillor Amber Dunbar (Outside Body Appointee)

Clerk Name:	Lindsey Robinson
Clerk Telephone:	07966 120593
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk