Subject:	Vote 2 - Remaining Place on ECLS Committee						
Date:	28/09/2022 10:47:51						
Total:	23	For:	13	Against:	5	Abstain:	5
Voters:	Result:						
Councillor Graham Leadbitter	Abstain						
Councillor Jeremie Fernandes	Abstain						
Councillor Scott Lawrence	Abstain						
Councillor Shona Morrison	Abstain						
Councillor Theresa Coull	Abstain						
Councillor Draeyk van der Horn	Against						
Councillor James Allan	Against						
Councillor Juli Harris	Against						
Councillor Neil Cameron	Against						
Councillor Neil McLennan	Against						
Councillor Amber Dunbar	For						
Councillor Ben Williams	For						
Councillor Bridget Mustard	For						
Councillor David Gordon	For						
Councillor Derek Ross	For						
Councillor Donald Gatt	For						
Councillor John Cowe	For						
Councillor John Divers	For						
Councillor Kathleen Robertson	For						
Councillor Marc Macrae	For						
Councillor Paul McBain	For						
Councillor Sandy Keith	For						
Councillor Tracy Colyer	For						
Councillor Sonya Warren	Not Voted						