Date: Total:	25/10/2023 09:5	11 Against:	14 Abstain:		
		25 For:			
Voters:	Result:				
Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor)	For				
Ben Williams (Councillor)	Against				
Councillor Amber Dunbar	Against				
Councillor Bridget Mustard	Against				
Councillor David Gordon	Against				
Councillor Derek Ross	Against				
Councillor Donald Gatt	Against				
Councillor Graham Leadbitter	For				
Councillor Jeremie Fernandes	For				
Councillor John Cowe	Against				
Councillor John Divers	Against				
Councillor John Stuart	For				
Councillor Juli Harris	For				
Councillor Kathleen Robertson	Against				
Councillor Marc Macrae	Against				
Councillor Neil Cameron	For				
Councillor Neil McLennan	For				
Councillor Paul McBain	Against				
Councillor Peter Bloomfield	Against				
Councillor Sandy Keith	Against				
Councillor Scott Lawrence	For				
Councillor Shona Morrison	For				
Councillor Sonya Warren	For				
Councillor Theresa Coull	For				
Councillor Tracy Colyer	Against				