Subject: Vote 1 - Item 9

Date: 25/10/2023 09:59:37

Total: 25 For: 5 Against: 20 Abstain: 0

Voters: Result:

Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor) For Ben Williams (Councillor) **Against** Councillor Amber Dunbar **Against** Councillor Bridget Mustard **Against** Councillor David Gordon **Against Councillor Derek Ross Against Councillor Donald Gatt Against** Councillor Graham Leadbitter **Against** Councillor Jeremie Fernandes For Councillor John Cowe **Against** Councillor John Divers **Against** Councillor John Stuart **Against** Councillor Juli Harris **Against** Councillor Kathleen Robertson **Against** Councillor Marc Macrae **Against** Councillor Neil Cameron For Councillor Neil McLennan For Councillor Paul McBain **Against** Councillor Peter Bloomfield **Against** Councillor Sandy Keith **Against** Councillor Scott Lawrence **Against** Councillor Shona Morrison **Against** Councillor Sonya Warren For Councillor Theresa Coull **Against**

Against

Councillor Tracy Colyer