Subject:	Vote 1 - NoM	
Date:	06/02/2024 10:24:41	
Total:	14 For: 7 Against: 7 Abstain: 0	

Voters:	Result:
Councillor John Stuart	For
Councillor Amber Dunbar	Against
Councillor David Gordon	Against
Councillor Draeyk Van Der Horn	For
Councillor Graham Leadbitter	For
Councillor John Cowe	Against
Councillor John Divers	For
Councillor Juli Harris	For
Councillor Marc Macrae	Against
Councillor Paul McBain	Against
Councillor Peter Bloomfield	Against
Councillor Sandy Keith	Against
Councillor Shona Morrison	For
Councillor Sonya Warren	For