## **Moray Integration Joint Board Vacancies**

## **Moray Integration Joint Board**

4 Council voting members	Tracy Colyer (Chair)
	John Divers
	Kathleen Robertson
	Scott Lawrence
4 NHS Grampian voting members	Dennis Robertson
	Derick Murray
	Sandy Riddell
	Prof Siladitya Bhattacharya
Third Sector Stakeholder	Graham Hilditch
NHS Grampian Staff Representative Stakeholder	Steven Lindsay
Member	
Carer Stakeholder	Ivan Augustus
Service User Stakeholder	Val Thatcher
Moray Council Staff Representative	Karen Donaldson
Chief Officer Professional	Simon Bokor-Ingram
Chief Social Work Officer	Jane Mackie
Lead Nurse	Jane Ewen
GP Lead	VACANCY
Non Primary Medical Services Lead	VACANCY
Additional Member	Dr Paul Southworth

Audit, Performance and Risk Members
(note chair needs to be alternate partnership member to the Chair of MIJB)

tiete enem neede te ze antennate paranerem member te a		
2 Council voting members	John Divers	
	Scott Lawrence	
2 Health Board voting members	Sandy Riddell (Chair)	
	Derick Murray	
Third Sector Stakeholder	Graham Hilditch	
NHS Grampian Staff Representative Stakeholder	Steven Lindsay	
Member		

## **Clinical and Care Governance Members**

1 Council voting member	Scott Lawrence
1 Health Board voting member (Chair)	Derick Murray (Chair)
Carer Stakeholder	Ivan Augustus
Service User Stakeholder	Val Thatcher
Third Sector Stakeholder	Graham Hilditch
Moray Council Staff Representative	Karen Donaldson
Chief Officer Professional	Simon Bokor-Ingram
Chief Social Work Officer	Jane Mackie
Lead Nurse	Jane Ewen
GP Lead	VACANCY
Non Primary Medical Services Lead	VACANCY
Additional Member	Dr Paul Southworth