

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Council Chambers

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 25 May 2023 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minute of meeting of 30 March 2023	5 - 10
4.	Action Log of 30 March 2023	11 - 12
5.	Membership of Board and Committees Report	13 - 18
6.	Chief Officer Report	19 - 28
7.	Primary Care Pharmacy Budget 2023-24 Report	29 - 52
8.	MRI Scanner and Ligature Reduction Integrated	53 - 58
	Programme Dr Gray's Hospital Report	
9.	Demand for Housing and the Impact Plan for Future	59 - 64
	GP Resources Report	
10.	General Practice Sustainability in Moray Report	65 - 80
11.	Implementation Plan Relating to Strategy for Unpaid	81 - 98
	Carers in Moray Report	





Committee Minutes for Noting	
Minutes of Meeting of Audit Performance and Risk on	99 - 100
24 November 2022	
Minutes of Special meeting Audit Performance and	101 - 102
Risk on 26 January 2023	

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

SEDERUNT

Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Vice-Chair)
Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member)
Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member)
Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)
Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member)
Councillor John Divers (Voting Member)
Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member)
Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)
Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Stuart Falconer (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Graham Hilditch (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member)
Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member)
Professor Duff Bruce (Non-Voting Member)

Professor Duff Bruce (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Sonya Duncan (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Robert Lockhart (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Deborah O'Shea (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Elizabeth Robinson (Non-Voting Member)

Dr Malcolm Simmons (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Tracy Stephen (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk