Subject:
 Vote 2 - Elgin BID

 Date:
 06/02/2024 14:33:26

Total: 14 For: 6 Against: 8 Abstain: 0

For

Voters: **Result:** Councillor John Stuart **Against** Councillor Amber Dunbar For Councillor David Gordon For Councillor Draeyk Van Der Horn Against Councillor Graham Leadbitter Against Councillor John Cowe Against **Councillor John Divers Against** Councillor Juli Harris Against Councillor Marc Macrae For Councillor Paul McBain For Councillor Peter Bloomfield For **Councillor Sandy Keith** Against Councillor Shona Morrison Against

Councillor Sonya Warren