

# **Moray Integration Joint Board**

Thursday, 25 January 2024

## **Council Chambers**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 25 January 2024 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

### <u>AGENDA</u>

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minutes of meeting of 30 November 2023	4 - 9
4.	Action Log of 30 November 2023	10 - 10
5.	Chief Officer Report	11 - 23
6.	Strategic Review of Neuro-Rehabilitation Pathway	24 - 44
7.	Membership of Board and Committees	45 - 49
8.	Locality Planning Update	50 - 81
9.	Lossiemouth Locality Health and Social Care	82 - 85
	Provision Update	
10.	Carefirst Replacement	86 - 89
11.	Reappointment of Chief Internal Auditor	90 - 92
12.	Reappointment of Standards Officer and Depute	93 - 95
	Standards Officer	





13.	Care for People Plan - Moray Arrangements	96 - 115
14.	Reserves Policy - Review	116 - 123
	Committee Minutes for noting	
	Minutes of meeting of Audit Performance and Risk on	124 - 127
	31 August 2023	
	Minutes of meeting of Clinical and Care Governance	128 - 132
	on 31 August 2023	

15. Budget Update and Financial Recovery Plan [Para 6.2.1]

#### MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

### SEDERUNT

Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Vice-Chair) Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member) Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member) Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member) Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member) Councillor Ben Williams (Voting Member) Mr Adam Coldwells (Ex-Officio) Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member) Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member) Ms Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Graham Hilditch (Non-Voting Member) Ms Deirdre McIntyre (Non-Voting Member) Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member) Professor Duff Bruce (Non-Voting Member) Ms Sonya Duncan (Non-Voting Member) Dr Robert Lockhart (Non-Voting Member) Ms Deborah O'Shea (Non-Voting Member) Ms Elizabeth Robinson (Non-Voting Member) Dr Malcolm Simmons (Non-Voting Member) Ms Tracy Stephen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Kevin Todd (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Caroline O'Connor
Clerk Telephone:	07779 999296
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk