

# **Community Planning Board**

Wednesday, 29 March 2023

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Community Planning Board is to be held at Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Wednesday, 29 March 2023 at 14:00.

#### **BUSINESS**

- 1. Welcome and Apologies
- 2. Election of Depute Chair
- 3. Minute of the meeting of the Community Planning Board 3 6 of 9 November 2022
- 4. Moray Growth Deal Update First Annual Review 7 58

Report by Depute Chief Executive (Economy, Environment and Finance)

5. LOIP 2022-23 Quarter 3 Performance Monitoring 59 - 66

Report by Depute Chief Executive (Education, Communities and Organisational Development)

6. **AOCB** 

Any person attending the meeting who requires access assistance should contact customer services on 01343 563217 in advance of the meeting.

## THE MORAY COUNCIL

### **Community Planning Board**

#### **SEDERUNT**

Councillor Kathleen Robertson (Chair)

Mr George Burgess (Member) Mr Murray Ferguson (Member) Chief Superintendent Graeme Mackie (Member) Mr Grant Moir (Member) Mr David Reid (Member) Mr Anthony Standing (Member) Mr Don Vass (Member) Mrs Susan Webb (Member) Ms Caroline Webster (Member) Councillor John Divers (Member) Councillor Juli Harris (Member) Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Member) Councillor Bridget Mustard (Member) Mr Roddy Burns (Member) Mr Chay Ewing (Member) Councillor Tracy Colver (Outside Body Appointee) Councillor Amber Dunbar (Outside Body Appointee)

Clerk Name:	Lindsey Robinson
Clerk Telephone:	07966 120593
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk