

Community Planning Board

Wednesday, 08 November 2023

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Community Planning Board is to be held at Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Wednesday, 08 November 2023 at 14:00.

BUSINESS

| 1. | Sederunt | |
|----|---|---------|
| 2. | Minutes of the meeting held 20 September 2023 | 5 - 8 |
| 3. | Proposed Schedule of Meetings to November 2024 Report by Depute Chief Executive (Education, Communities and Organisational Development) | 9 - 10 |
| 4. | Town Centre Improvement Plans Update and Funding Opportunities Report by Depute Chief Executive (Economy, Environment and Finance) | 11 - 20 |
| 5. | Local Employability Partnership Report to Moray Economic Partnership September 2023 | 21 - 30 |
| 6. | Budget Update from meeting of Special Full Council held 25 October 2023 Verbal Update by Chief Executive, Moray Council | |
| 7. | AOCB | |

Any person attending the meeting who requires access assistance should contact customer services on 01343 563217 in advance of the meeting.

THE MORAY COUNCIL

Community Planning Board

SEDERUNT

Mr Adam Coldwells (Chair)
Councillor Kathleen Robertson (Depute Chair)

Mr George Burgess (Member)

Mr Murray Ferguson (Member)

Chief Superintendent Graeme Mackie (Member)

Mr Grant Moir (Member)

Mr David Reid (Member)

Mr Anthony Standing (Member)

Mrs Susan Webb (Member)

Ms Caroline Webster (Member)

Councillor John Divers (Member)

Councillor Juli Harris (Member)

Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Member)

Councillor Bridget Mustard (Member)

Mr Andrew Anderson (Member)

Mr Roddy Burns (Member)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Outside Body Appointee)

Councillor Amber Dunbar (Outside Body Appointee)

| Clerk Name: | Lindsey Robinson |
|------------------|---------------------------------|
| Clerk Telephone: | 07966 120593 |
| Clerk Email: | committee.services@moray.gov.uk |