

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 29 June 2023

Council Chambers

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 29 June 2023 at 10:00 to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

1.	Sederunt	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minutes of meeting of 25 May 2023	5 - 8
4.	Action Log of 25 May 2023	9 - 10
5.	Chief Officer Report	11 - 28
6.	Revenue Budget Outturn 2022-23	29 - 52
7.	Unaudited Annual Accounts	53 - 114
8.	Local Code of Corporate Governance Update	115 - 130
9.	Lossie Locality Health and Wellbeing Services	131 - 150
	Progress Update	
10.	Moray Growth Deal	151 - 166
11.	Strategic Transformation Plan	167 - 170
12.	Morav Davtime Unscheduled Care Service	171 - 176





13.	Childrens Services Self Directed Support Budget	177 - 180
	Overspend	
14.	Older Adult Psychiatry Update	181 - 184
15.	Moray Annual Performance Report 2022-23	185 - 240

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

SEDERUNT

Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Vice-Chair)
Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member)
Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member)
Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)
Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member)
Councillor John Divers (Voting Member)
Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member)
Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)
Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Stuart Falconer (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Graham Hilditch (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member)
Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member)
Professor Dreft Proces (Non-Voting Member)

Professor Duff Bruce (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Sonya Duncan (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Robert Lockhart (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Deborah O'Shea (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Elizabeth Robinson (Non-Voting Member)

Dr Malcolm Simmons (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Tracy Stephen (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Kevin Todd (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk