

### **Clinical and Care Governance Committee**

## Thursday, 25 August 2022

#### **Council Chambers**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Clinical and Care Governance Committee, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 25 August 2022 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

#### **AGENDA**

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minute of Meeting of 26 May 2022	5 - 8
4.	Action Log - 26 May 2022	9 - 10
5.	Complaints Report Quarter 1	11 - 26
6.	Clinical and Care Governance Group Escalation Q1	27 - 38
	Report	
7.	Out Of Hours Mental Health Service Provision for 16 to	39 - 42
	18 year olds	
8.	Three Conversations Approach	43 - 54
9.	Unmet Need Report	55 - 78
10.	Strategic Risk Register Report	79 - 108
11.	Items for Escalation to MIJB	





# MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD SEDERUNT

Mr Derick Murray (Chair)

Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member)
Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member)
Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member)
Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member)
Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk