

Community Planning Board

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Community Planning Board is to be held at remote locations via video conference, on Wednesday, 28 April 2021 at 14:00.

BUSINESS

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Minute of Meeting of 10 February 2021	3 - 6
3.	LOIP Development of Delivery Framework - Update	7 - 26
4.	Climate Change Report	27 - 30
5.	AOCB	

Any person attending the meeting who requires access assistance should contact customer services on 01343 563217 in advance of the meeting.

THE MORAY COUNCIL

Community Planning Board

SEDERUNT

Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Chair)

Mr Stuart Black (Member)

Anne Campbell (Member)

Mr Murray Ferguson (Member)

Chief Superintendent George MacDonald (Member)

Mr Grant Moir (Member)

Mr Mike Palmer (Member)

Mr Dennis Robertson (Member)

Mr Anthony Standing (Member)

Mr Don Vass (Member)

Mrs Susan Webb (Member)

Councillor George Alexander (Member)

Councillor John Cowe (Member)

Councillor John Divers (Member)

Councillor Tim Eagle (Member)

Councillor Sonya Warren (Member)

Mr Roddy Burns (Member)

Mr Martin Tait (Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	01343 563014
Clerk Email:	tracey.sutherland@moray.gov.uk